A ‘do FO

Aloha. Mahalo plenty for the suggestions on how to get my knitty mojo back. Some of your comments made me smile &/or LOL. I’ve been taking a nice break, catching up on the first season of Empire. Do any of you watch that? I love Cookie Lyon; she is fierce and we are similar in some ways.

If you follow me on Pinterest, you know I’m always trolling for haircut/style ideas. To back track, our ohana has a thing: We watch an episode of Project Runway while eating dinner. We’ve gone through what’s available on Hulu, Netflix, or Amazon Prime – seasons 6-13 or 14 and even watched Project Runway Junior. We are now on Under the Gunn.

Kelly Osbourne was a judge on the junior version and I’ve been obsessed about her hair, loving the shaved sides and how she styles her hair. I also found Scarlett Johansson’s latest on Pinterest and fell in love with her hair. Her hair is buzzed all the way around which I didn’t want because I wanted to be able to mohawk my hair like Kelly.

So today, via a $25 deal for Ulta I got this done:

IMG_0350

I’ll be having fun playing beauty salon this weekend!

Have a good one.

38 thoughts on “A ‘do FO

  1. Pingback: It’s Monday! What are you reading? – Wooly Cakes and Wooden Spoons

  2. Pingback: It’s Monday! What are you reading? – Wooly Cakes and Wooden Spoons

What (*^ _ ^*) went through your mind when you read this post?

