Thai Chicken

This meal fed us recently:

IMG_4067

It’s shredded chicken breasts with a simple, peanut butter sauce.

The recipe uses rice noodles. I used cellophane noodles, a.k.a. mung bean noodles or glass noodles, that my mum gave me from my grandmother.

The sauce was appetizing. It can probably be used when you want a bit of Thai fusion. Let me know if you try this out. I’d like to know what you think of it.

What is your favorite slow cooker recipe?

One thought on “Thai Chicken

What (*^ _ ^*) went through your mind when you read this post?

